Independent · not affiliated with any clinic Sources cited · Updated 2026-08
graftcost Estimate my cost

← Clinic directory · all 4 in Egypt

Verified clinic

Change Me Clinic

Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Mohamed Emad El-Din

4.7 composite score 999 reviews · 2 platforms high confidence

Change Me Clinic is a hair-transplant clinic verified across independent sources in Cairo, led by Dr. Mohamed Emad El-Din. This clinic does not publish its own price; the market-level estimate for the region is Market average: $0.16–$0.72/graft. Cross-checked against 4 independent sources; ratings below are shown per platform, unblended.

You can't pay to be listed here 4 independent sources Honest negatives kept, not hidden

Surgeon & safety signals

What Reddit and forum users actually argue about: who does the work, and whether it's a "hair mill". We state only what's verified; the rest is honestly marked not disclosed.

Hair-mill riskNot enough data
ISHRS / authority memberNot confirmed
Years in hair restorationNot stated
Named surgeonYes
Doctor performs incisionsNot disclosed
Doctor performs extractionNot disclosed
Surgeon involvementNot disclosed
Technician involvementNot disclosed
Procedures per dayNot disclosed
Revision rateNot disclosed

Surgeon

Dr. Mohamed Emad El-Din

MBBCh (Cairo University, 2001); Senior Consultant in Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery. Clinic states ESPRS membership and FRCS (Edinburgh); not verified against the issuing bodies.

Pricing

Market average: $0.16–$0.72/graft (~$400–$1,700 all-in for ~2,500 grafts). Clinic-specific price not published. not confirmed on the clinic's own site · source: graftcost market estimate (country-prices.js, 2026-08 sourced research pass, high confidence, country average)

Market-level estimate for the region, not this clinic's own published price. Source: graftcost market estimate (country-prices.js, 2026-08 sourced research pass, high confidence, country average)

Contact

Websitewww.changemeclinic.org/
Phone+20 122 555 5230
WhatsApp+20 122 555 5230
Email[email protected]
Google MapsView on Maps

Notable

Multi-specialty plastic-surgery, hair-transplant and dental centre with branches in New Cairo (main), Heliopolis and Sheikh Zayed. Offers FUE, DHI and Sapphire.

Sources & verification

Compiled into the 2026-10-03 dataset build. No separate re-verification date is recorded for this clinic. Placed by verification, never by payment.

Editorial note: Corroborated by Google Maps (4.7 from 991, New Cairo main branch) and the lead surgeon's LinkedIn (Cairo University MBBCh 2001, consultant at Change Me); Wupdoc (5.0/8) as a small extra signal. Hair transplant is one service line among plastic surgery, dermatology and dentistry, and the Google rating covers the whole centre. WhatClinic lists FUE at 37,000–50,000 EGP, but WhatClinic/PlacidWay/Medigence are aggregators, so the country average is shown instead. Clinic contacted us via form 2026-09-01.