Independent · not affiliated with any clinic Sources cited · Updated 2026-08
graftcost Estimate my cost

← Clinic directory · all 7 in Pakistan

Listed, thinner proof

Hair Skill Clinic

Lahore, Pakistan

Hair Skill Clinic is a hair-transplant clinic on our list in Lahore. This clinic does not publish its own price; the market-level estimate for the region is Market average: $0.11–$0.54/graft. Cross-checked against 3 independent sources; ratings below are shown per platform, unblended.

You can't pay to be listed here 3 independent sources Honest negatives kept, not hidden

Surgeon & safety signals

What Reddit and forum users actually argue about: who does the work, and whether it's a "hair mill". We state only what's verified; the rest is honestly marked not disclosed.

Hair-mill riskNot enough data
ISHRS / authority memberNot confirmed
Years in hair restorationNot stated
Named surgeonNone named
Doctor performs incisionsNot disclosed
Doctor performs extractionNot disclosed
Surgeon involvementNot disclosed
Technician involvementNot disclosed
Procedures per dayNot disclosed
Revision rateNot disclosed

Pricing

Market average: $0.11–$0.54/graft (~$430–$1,000 all-in for ~2,500 grafts). Clinic-specific price not published. not confirmed on the clinic's own site · source: graftcost market estimate (country-prices.js, 2026-08 sourced research pass, high confidence, country average)

Market-level estimate for the region, not this clinic's own published price. Source: graftcost market estimate (country-prices.js, 2026-08 sourced research pass, high confidence, country average)

Contact

Websitewww.hairskill.com/
Phone+92 301 4923336
Email[email protected]
Google MapsView on Maps

Notable

FUE, DHI and Sapphire hair-transplant clinic in Gulberg III, Lahore (Hotel MayFair), with a second branch listed in Karachi (Amjad Hospital).

Sources & verification

Compiled into the 2026-10-03 dataset build. No separate re-verification date is recorded for this clinic. Placed by verification, never by payment.

Editorial note: LISTED, THIN. Corroborated by Google Maps (business listing exists, no public rating returned via API) and oladoc's independent clinic directory. Surgeon identity is unresolved: oladoc lists Dr Farrukh Humayon (MBBS), Dr Muhammad Rizwan (MBBS, FCPS), Dr Nadeem Sharif (MBBS, MS) and Dr Zeeshan Ahmad (MBBS, MS); the clinic's own 2026-09 submission to us named Dr Munawar Hussain (MBBS, MCPS) as lead surgeon, but public sources place a Dr Munawar Hussain at Al-Tahir Clinics, Karachi. No surgeon published until the clinic confirms. Website's '4.9/5 from 5,000+ Google reviews' claim not verified, so not shown. No ISHRS/ABHRS/IAHRS listing found. Clinic contacted us directly 2026-09-10.